Implementation Team

  • MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dr. Dan-Gabriel Sîmbotin – Project Manager

Meda Galea – financial official

Cristian Carp – acquisition official

  • TEAM OF EXPERTS

Dr. Liviu-Adrian Măgurianu – target group expert

Dr. Alexandru-Ioan Tofan – international relations expert

Dr. Eugen Huzum – publishing expert

PhD student Simona Roxana Ulman – dissemination and promotion project expert

Dr. Virgil-Constantin Fatu – IT expert

  • TEAM OF TUTORS
1. Dr. Cătălina-Daniela Răducu Social and Political Issues in the Contemporary World.Debates, Interpretations, Solutions cathy_raducu2001@yahoo.com
Dr. Bogdan Ștefanachi stbogdan2000@yahoo.com
2. Dr. Vasile Pleșca To govern / To be governed. Aspects of the Relationship between State and Citizen vali_plesca@yahoo.com
Dr. Ruxandra Ivan ruxandra.ivan@fspub.unibuc.ro
3. Dr. Alina-Petronela Haller Emerging Markets – Trends in the Current Economic Crisis hallalina@yahoo.com
Dr. Romulus-Cătălin Dămăceanu romulus_catalin_damaceanu@yahoo.com
4. Dr. Ionel-Ciprian Alecu Competitiveness and Innovation in Knowledge Management Organization aiciprian@yahoo.com
Dr. Ovidiu Gherasim ogacadr@yahoo.com
5. Dr. Teodor Păduraru Innovation and Socio-Economic Performance tpaduraru2005@yaho.com
Dr. Gabriela Boldureanu gabrivaleanu@yahoo.com
6. Dr. Aurora Hrițuleac Psychological and Educational Theories and Practice. Resilient Development and Contemporary Society Challenges aurhrit@yahoo.com
Dr. Marius Ciprian Ceobanu ciprian@uaic.ro
7. Dr. Irina Frasin Ideology and Intercultural Communication irinaada@gmail.com
Dr. Florin-Daniel Șandru danielsandru2005@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Mircea-Bogdan Olaru Fundamentals of Normativity and Psychosocial Constraints bogdan.olaru@phenomenology.ro
Dr. Andrei-Corneliu Holman holman@psih.uaic.ro
andreiholman@gmail.com 
9. Dr. Mihaela Luca Cognitive Sciences – Interdisciplinary Approach mihaela.luca58@gmail.com 
Acad. Tudorel Dima tudoreldima2008@yahoo.com 
10. Dr. Viorel Vizureanu Rethinking Politics in Contemporary Society: Globalization, Consumerism, Economic Efficiency vizureanu@yahoo.com
Dr. Dorian Vlădeanu vdacad@yahoo.com
11. Dr. Valentin-Sorin Costreie Meaning and Truth s.cos3e@yahoo.ca
Dr. Mircea Dumitru mirdumitru@yahoo.com
12. Dr. Savu Totu Philosophy and Religion in the Romanian Society sabintotu@yahoo.com
Dr. Mihai-Dan Chițoiu dan811@yahoo.com
13. Dr. Ovidiu Tiţa Current Perspectives on Sustainable Development ovidiu.tita@ulbsibiu.ro
Dr. Constantin Oprean  –
14. Dr. Petru Dunca Ethics and Communication. Theoretical and Pragmatic Implications duncapetru01@yahoo.com
Dr. Daniela Dunca duncadaniela01@yahoo.com